End of an era

yamaloka

I used to use twitter as a scratchpad for my ideas that I would develop at a later time and post some of the on this blog. As much as I enjoyed my stay there, in July 2016 l ran out of motivation to continue to use that platform and deleted my account. However, I recreated the account a month later, in August, in order to ‘protect the brand’ – I didn’t want some one to use that handle after I was gone and people mistake that person to be me.

(more to come)

Leave a Reply

