NOW I Finished Hibernating

I thought I had finished hibernating but what can I say…I am a man with diverse interests and in some sense get distracted easily. I don’t quite have ADHD or anything like that though.  As mentioned in the sticky post, I have always used Twitter as a scratch pad but lately grew tired of repetitive &  predictable content there. It may be my fault for not following enough diverse ideas but I thought a long break from that platform would benefit me, and a break was needed anyway, for there are  many ideas on that scratchpad that need development. Twitter is good to convey ideas in fewest possible words (as a software guy I enjoy it by nature), but I miss writing long posts.  Anyway, I am now done hibernating and ready to play around. I hope.

Leave a Reply

